

TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES & DELEGATED TEAMS

COMMITTEES

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd

Vacancy Vacancy

MANOR VALE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Councillor Jeanne Cossins

Vacancy Vacancy

Non Councillor Members:

Local Expertise - Don Davies and Mike Simpson

NYCC Ranger – Andrew Hall RDC Representative – Don Davies Ryedale National History –Tom Denney Local Representative – Mike Simpson Local Farmer –David Cussons

Ravenswick Representative – Helen Parker Golf Club Representative – Richard Carr

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Councillor Jeanne Cossins Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd

Vacancy

PLAY AREAS & SPORTS COMMITTEE

Councillor Jeanne Cossins Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie

Vacancy Vacancy

Non Councillor Members:

John Goodyear Louise Mudd Edward Strickland

STAFFING COMMITTEE

Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd

Vacancy Vacancy **DISCIPLINARY PANEL**

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

APPEALS PANEL

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd

DELEGATED TEAMS

INTERNAL CONTROL - COUNCILLORS AUDIT

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd Vacancy

CEMETERY DUTIES

Vacancy (Primary)

Councillor Jeanne Cossins (Secondary)

REPRESENTATIVES
FIVE TOWNS MEETING

Vacancy Vacancy

NORTH RYEDALE PUBLIC TRANSPORT GROUP

Vacancy (Primary)

Councillor Chris Dowie (Secondary)

POLICE – KIRKBYMOORSIDE COMMUNITY CONSULTATION GROUP

Vacancy Vacancy

KIRKBYMOORSIDE ENVIRONMENT GROUP

Vacancy Vacancy

JOHN STOCKTON TRUST FOUNDATION

Councillor Jeanne Cossins