

TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES & DELEGATED TEAMS

COMMITTEES

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Jill Wells

MANOR VALE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Councillor Jeanne Cossins Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Trevor Shipley Councillor Jill Wells Non Councillor Members: Local Expertise –Mike Simpson NYCC Ranger – Andrew Hall Ryedale National History –Tom Denney Local Farmer –David Cussons Ravenswick Representative – Helen Parker Golf Club Representative – Richard Carr

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Councillor Jeanne Cossins Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Trevor Shipley Councillor Jill Wells

PLAY AREAS & SPORTS COMMITTEE

Councillor Jeanne Cossins Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Trevor Shipley Councillor Jill Wells

STAFFING COMMITTEE

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Jill Wells DISCIPLINARY PANEL Councillor Nick Holroyd

APPEALS PANEL Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie

DELEGATED TEAMS INTERNAL CONTROL - COUNCILLORS AUDIT Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Jill Wells

CEMETERY DUTIES Councillor Nick Holroyd (Primary) Councillor Jill Wells (Secondary)

REPRESENTATIVES FIVE TOWNS MEETING Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Jill Wells

NORTH RYEDALE PUBLIC TRANSPORT GROUP Councillor Chris Dowie

POLICE – KIRKBYMOORSIDE COMMUNITY CONSULTATION GROUP

Councillor Jeanne Cossins Councillor Nick Holroyd Councillor Trevor Shipley Councillor Jill Wells

KIRKBYMOORSIDE ENVIRONMENT GROUP Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Trevor Shipley Councillor Jill Wells

JOHN STOCKTON TRUST FOUNDATION Councillor Jeanne Cossins