

TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES & DELEGATED TEAMS

COMMITTEES

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Andrea Moffat Councillor Jill Wells

Councillor Simon Woodhams

MANOR VALE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Vacancy

Councillor Jean Illingworth
Councillor Jill Wells
Councillor Simon Woodhams
Non Councillor Members:
Local Expertise – Mike Simpson
NYCC Ranger – Andrew Hall
Ryedale National History – Tom De

Ryedale National History –Tom Denney Ravenswick Representative – Jonas Carter Golf Club Representative – Richard Carr

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Vacancy

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Jean Illingworth Councillor Tony Riby Councillor Jill Wells Councillor Simon Woodhams

PLAY AREAS & SPORTS COMMITTEE

Vacancy

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Andrea Moffat Councillor Jill Wells

STAFFING COMMITTEE

Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Andrea Moffat Councillor Jill Wells Councillor Simon Woodhams

DISCIPLINARY PANEL

Councillor Jill Wells
Councillor Jean Illingworth

APPEALS PANEL

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie

DELEGATED TEAMS

INTERNAL CONTROL - COUNCILLORS AUDIT

Councillor Joe Coughlan Councillor Chris Dowie Councillor Tony Riby Councillor Jill Wells

CEMETERY DUTIES

Councillor Jo Coughlan (Secondary) Councillor Jill Wells (Primary)

REPRESENTATIVES FIVE TOWNS MEETING

Councillor Jill Wells
Councillor Simon Woodhams

NORTH RYEDALE PUBLIC TRANSPORT GROUP

Councillor Chris Dowie

POLICE – KIRKBYMOORSIDE COMMUNITY CONSULTATION GROUP

Vacancy

Councillor Jean Illingworth Councillor Jill Wells

KIRKBYMOORSIDE ENVIRONMENT GROUP

Councillor Chris Dowie

JOHN STOCKTON TRUST FOUNDATION

Vacancy